New Blog: cliscep.com

Most of my blogging activity is being transferred to a new blog – a co-operative effort which we hope will expand to fill the space left by our previous individual blogs. I explain why at
http://cliscep.com/about/
According to the gas laws, if I remember correctly, the smaller the volume, the greater the pressure we should be able to exert. This blog will remain active for logging things too boring for the general public, like dissection of Lew papers.
My original idea was to dilute my activity in a joint venture in order to liberate time to spend on more worthwhile activities. But the buzz from coôperating with abunch of likeable people means it might not work out like that. Watch that space (not this one).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Blog: cliscep.com

  1. Hi Geoff…can you place a follow this buttob by email button on your new blog http://cliscep.com/
    please.???🙂

  2. Mike Not sure what that is. (My computer speaks French) but I’ll ask.

  3. MIke, I’ve done that, should be visible at the bottom right.

Leave a Reply

